Folders can be used to organize documents within your own Drive or share documents with other team members within your Forcura account.
Personal folders can be used to organize documents within your Drive. Shared folders are yellow and are viewable by everyone in your account by default. Site administrators can edit the Folder Users for shared folders, so that they are only accessible by specified users. Shared folders can be used to make documents available for other team members.