What is the difference between "Delete" and "Archive to Patient"?

Charlie Flynn -

If a patient is not assigned, clicking "Delete" will remove the transmission or case from view and it will no longer be able to be modified.

"Archive to Patient" allows you to attach the document to the virtual Patient Chart in Forcura.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request