From the more options icon at the end of the list row, select Delete.
NOTE: This will remove the document from view completely and it cannot be searched for moving forward.
If you would like to find it later or attach it to a patient chart, select "Archive to Patient".
Transmissions that are deleted (not archived to patient) can be found in the Transmission Archive section. The Transmission Archive section is only viewable by Forcura Site Administrators.