How do I remove a user?

Charlie Flynn -

Site Administrators have the ability to remove users from Forcura. Their account will be deactivated and they will no longer be able to log in. To do so:

  1. Navigate to the Site Administration section.
  2. Click into the Users section.
  3. Locate the user you'd like to delete.
  4. Click the trashcan icon at the right end of the list row.
Have more questions? Submit a request